CILDC 2012 Speakers on Twitter (alphabetic by first name)

Twitter
*Diane Cordell @dmcordell
Elisabeth Abarbanel @eabaranel
Stephen Abram @sabram
Amy B. @classicsixbooks
Donna Baumbach @auntytech
Heather Braum @hbraum
Sophie Brookover @sophiebiblio
Liz Burns @LizB
Dan Callahan @dancallahan
Janice Conger @congerjan
Alec Couros @courosa
Ernie Cox @erniec
Vicki Davis @coolcatteacher
Polly-Alida Farrington @pollyalida
Patrick Goerner @pgoerner
Karl Fisch @karlfisch
Scott Floyd @woscholar
Kristin Fontichiaro @activelearning
Carolyn Foote @technolibrary
Beth Friese @librarybeth
Wesley Fryer @wfryer
Stephen Gagnon @jstephengagnon
Lucy Gray @elemenous
Susan Grigsby @skgrigsby
Buffy Hamilton @buffyjhamilton
Frances Harris @franceyharris
Pat Hensley @loonyhiker
Kathy Ishizuka @kishizuka
Kevin Jarrett @kjarrett
Gwyneth Jones @gwynethjones
Sean Junkins @sjunkins
Sara Kelly-Mudie @skm428
Darren Kuropatwa @dkuropatwa
Jennifer LaGarde (Library Girl) @jenniferlagarde
Chris Lehmann @chrislehmann
Ginger Lewman @GingerLewman
Christian Long @ChristianLong
Jenny Luca @jennyluca
Michelle Luhtala @mluhtala
Tess MacMillan @tmacmillan
Karen McMillan @McTeach
Angela Maiers @AngelaMaiers
Marianne Malmstrom @knowclue
Jennifer Malphy @jmalphy
Dean Mantz @dmantz7
Kate Messner @KateMessner
Shannon McClintock Miller @shannonmmiller
Cathy Nelson @cathyjo
Judy O'Connell @heyjudeonline
Laura Pearle @VennLibrarian
Andy Plemmons @plemmonsa
Jabiz Raisdana @intrepidteacher
Nikki Robertson @NikkiDRobertson
Stephanie Sandifer @ssandifer
Deb Schiano @debschi
Kathy Schmidt @kathyfs24
John Schumacher @MrSchuReads
‚ÄčDean Shareski @shareski
Colby Sharp @colbysharp
Terry Shay @tjshay
Wendy Stephens @wsstephens
Melissa Techman @mtechman
Shelly Terrell @ShellTerrell
Sylvia Tolisano @langwitches
Joyce Valenza @joycevalenza
Tiffany Whitehead @librarian_tiff